Council Members

2015 Council Members

Vivian Reed                          Chairperson
Irene Nichols                        Vic-Chairperson
Pat Ford                                  Secretary                                            919-847-8671(H)  919-395-8104(C)
                                                     Volunteer/Yokefellows                  Email:
Donald Murray                   Treasurer / Volunteer/Yokefellows
Rosalyn Green                     Volunteer
Tom Mack                               Volunteer/Yokefellows
John Wimbush                     
       Staff  /  Program Supervisor         919-575-3070

                  Staff / Volunteer Coord                919-575-3070                                 Staff                                                        919-575-3070

Thomas Eldridge             Staff / Chaplain



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s